Uncategorized

Last Day @ NBAD- Tweeeted


Sometime you sense very dissimilar like you oversight something in your life. Same feeling I am having due to my last day at NBAD. Aimed at short period of time I encountered a team which has good strength and outstanding technical communication.

A team with calm and diminish observance. I will never forget this miles stone in my life, even though I have been a slice of numerous professional team but occupied with this team like additional  work without knowing that you are burdened  

Standard

Leave a Reply

