Uncategorized

HTTP Error 503. The service is unavailable. (SharePoint 2010)…..


Recently I upgrade my SharePoint with some of my ad don’s with some installation of SQL server services. When I restart the services on the SharePoint Farm all my services suddenly stopped. Although I get the root cause why SP Services stop at instance.
But when I start and change the password of my farm administrator my central administration stops work with the following error message.

Service Unavailable
HTTP Error 503. The service is unavailable.

I checked all the services, In the IIS  checked the central web application which was working fine but when I scroll down to the application pool SharePoint Central Administration v4 & SharePoint Central Administration 80 become stop,

IIS APP pool SP Farm

IIS APP pool SP Farm

I tried event viewer to check the root cause of stooping all the app pool i found that the user password, when it tried to start SharePoint thread has change which cause of these app pool stop. I start all of those and its working fine….

Standard

2 thoughts on “HTTP Error 503. The service is unavailable. (SharePoint 2010)…..

Leave a Reply

